Resolution, south ossetia

The U.S. Senate unanimously passed a resolution in support of the territorial integrity and sovereignty of Georgia

Abkhazia and South Ossetia are named in the “territories occupied by Russia,” the website of the Georgia-line. The publication notes that U.S. lawmakers call on Moscow’s withdrawal and the return of

30 July 2011

U.S. Senate adopted a resolution in support of Georgia

U.S. Senate unanimously approved a resolution that condemns the recent actions of Russia in regard …

4 June 2008

Remove tag:
resolution south ossetia